Welcome to ICF’s Energy Efficiency Procurement Portal

Residential

Event Utility Open Date Close Date
2018-2020 BGE Appliance Recycling Program RFP Baltimore Gas and Electric Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am Friday, November 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
2018-2020 PHI Appliance Recycling Program RFP Pepco and Delmarva Power – Maryland Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am Friday, November 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
2018-2020 SMECO Appliance Recycling Program RFP Southern Maryland Electric Cooperative Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am Friday, November 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
2018 SMECO Residential Lighting RFP Southern Maryland Electric Cooperative Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:00pm Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 12:00am
2018 – HEIP Install Contractor - SMECO Southern Maryland Electric Cooperative Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:00pm Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
2018 – HEIP Smart Thermostat - SMECO Southern Maryland Electric Cooperative Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:00pm

Commercial and Industrial

Event Utility Open Date Close Date
2018-2020 SMECO Small Busines Solutions RFP Southern Maryland Electric Cooperative Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:00pm Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00pm